Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Brazos County

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 17--Congressman Bill Flores
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 5--Senator Charles Schwertner
Capitol Office: EXT E1.806
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0105
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 3000 Briarcrest Drive, Suite 202
Bryan TX 77802
Phone: (979) 776-0222
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 12--Representative Kyle Kacal
Capitol Office: EXT E2.704
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0412
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin TX 78768

Texas State House District 14--Representative John Raney
Capitol Office: EXT E2.706
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0698
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 4103 S. Texas Ave., Ste. 103
Bryan TX 77802
Phone: (979) 822-9797

Texas State House Districts for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 12
Texas State House District 14

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 8--Ms. Barbara Cargill
State Board of Education Member Websites