Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Menard County

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 11--Congressman Mike Conaway
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 28--Senator Charles Perry
Capitol Office: EXT E1.810
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0128
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 11003 Quaker Avenue, #101
Lubbock TX 79424
Phone: (806) 783-9934
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 53--Representative Harvey Hilderbran
Capitol Office: CAP GW.12
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0536
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 125 Lehmann Drive, Ste. 202
Kerrville TX 78028
Phone: (830) 257-2333

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 53

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Martha M. Dominguez
State Board of Education Member Websites