Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Ector County

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 11--Congressman Mike Conaway
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 31--Senator Kel Seliger
Capitol Office: CAP GE.4
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0131
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O. Box 9155
Amarillo TX 79105
Phone: (806) 374-8994
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 81--Representative Tryon D. Lewis
Capitol Office: EXT E2.318
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0546
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 119 W. 4th St. #206
Odessa TX 79761
Phone: (432) 332-0937

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 81

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Martha M. Dominguez
State Board of Education Member Websites