Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Van Alstyne

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 4--Congressman Ralph M. Hall
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 30--Senator Craig Estes
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.18
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0130
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 2525 Kell Blvd., Suite 302
Wichita Falls TX 76308
Phone: (940) 689-0191
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 33--Representative Scott Turner
Capitol Office: EXT E1.318
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0484
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 2305 Ridge Rd. Ste. 202B
Rockwall TX 75087
Phone: (972) 722-7887

Texas State House District 62--Representative Larry Phillips
Capitol Office: CAP 4N.5
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0297
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 421 North Crockett
Sherman TX 75090
Phone: (903) 891-7297

Texas State House Districts for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 33
Texas State House District 62

Texas State Board of Education Members

Texas State SBOE District 9--Mr. Thomas Ratliff
State Board of Education Member Websites

Texas State SBOE District 12--Ms. Geraldine "Tincy" Miller
State Board of Education Member Websites