Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Valley Mills

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 17--Congressman Bill Flores
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Congressional District 25--Congressman Roger Williams
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 22--Senator Brian Birdwell
Capitol Office: EXT E1.706
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0122
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 900 Austin Ave, Suite 500
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 772-6225
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 56--Representative Charles 'Doc' Anderson
Capitol Office: CAP GW.8
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0135
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 900 Austin Avenue, Suite 804
Waco TX 76701
Phone: (254) 754-3892

Texas State House District 58--Representative DeWayne Burns
Capitol Office: EXT E1.322
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0538
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 115 S. Main Suite 202
Cleburne TX 76033
Phone: (817) 645-3685

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 14--Ms. Sue Melton-Malone
State Board of Education Member Websites