Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Temple

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 31--Congressman John Carter
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 24--Senator Troy Fraser
Capitol Office: SHB 815
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0124
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P. O. Box 12068
Austin TX 78711
Phone: (254) 939-3562
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 55--Representative Molly S. White
Capitol Office: EXT E2.702
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0630
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 128 N. Main Street
Belton TX 76513
Phone: (512) 463-0630

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 10--Mr. Tom Maynard
State Board of Education Member Websites