Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Beaumont

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 14--Congressman Randy Weber
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 4--Senator Brandon Creighton
Capitol Office: SHB 825A
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0104
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 21--Representative Allan B. Ritter
Capitol Office: CAP 1W.3
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0706
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: P.O. Box 1265
Nederland TX 77627
Phone: (409) 729-3228

Texas State House District 22--Representative Joe D. Deshotel
Capitol Office: CAP GW.12
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0662
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: One Plaza Square, Ste. 203
Port Arthur TX 77642
Phone: (409) 724-0788

Texas State House Districts for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 21
Texas State House District 22

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 7--Mr. David Bradley
State Board of Education Member Websites