Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for El Campo

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 27--Congressman Blake Farenthold
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 18--Senator Glenn Hegar
Capitol Office: SHB 860
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0118
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P.O. Box 1008
Katy TX 77492
Phone: (281) 391-8883
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 85--Representative Phil Stephenson
Capitol Office: EXT E2.906
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0604
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 834 Third St.
Rosenberg TX 77471

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 85

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 2--Mr. Ruben Cortez, Jr.
State Board of Education Member Websites