Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Edinburg

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 15--Congressman Vicente Gonzalez
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 20--Senator Juan 'Chuy' Hinojosa
Capitol Office: CAP 3E.6
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0120
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 612 Nolana, Suite 410 B
McAllen TX 78504
Phone: (956) 972-1841
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 40--Representative Terry Canales
Capitol Office: EXT E2.910
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0426
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 101 N. 10th Ave.
Edinburg TX 78541

Texas State House District 41--Representative R.D. "Bobby" Guerra
Capitol Office: EXT E2.818
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0578
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 10213 N. 10th
McAllen TX 78504
Phone: (956) 292-0407

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 3--Ms. Marisa Perez
State Board of Education Member Websites