Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Edgecliff Village

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 12--Congresswoman Kay Granger
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 10--Senator Wendy Davis
Capitol Office: SHB 830A
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0110
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 707 W. Vickery Blvd., Suite 102
Fort Worth TX 76104
Phone: (817) 332-3338
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 95--Representative Nicole Collier
Capitol Office: EXT E2.508
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0716
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 101. S. Jennings, Ste. 103A
Fort Worth TX 76104
Phone: (817) 332-1180

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 95

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 11--Ms. Patricia "Pat" Hardy
State Board of Education Member Websites