Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for East Tawakoni

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 4--Congressman Ralph M. Hall
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 2--Senator Bob Deuell
Capitol Office: SHB 815/825 A
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0102
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 5--Representative Bryan Hughes
Capitol Office: CAP 4S.5
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0271
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 701 N. Pacific
Mineola TX 75773
Phone: (903) 569-8880

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 5

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 9--Mr. Thomas Ratliff
State Board of Education Member Websites