Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Easton

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 1--Congressman Louie Gohmert
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 1--Senator Kevin Eltife
Capitol Office: SHB 875
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0101
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: P. O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin TX 78711
Phone: (903) 596-9122
State District Offices

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 7--Representative David Simpson
Capitol Office: EXT E2.502
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0750
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1705 Judson Rd., Ste. D2
Longview TX 75601
Phone: (903) 553-9226

Texas State House District 11--Representative Travis Clardy
Capitol Office: EXT E2.314
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0592
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 202 E. Pilar St.,, Rm. 310
Nacogdoches TX 75961
Phone: (936) 560-3982

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 9--Mr. Thomas Ratliff
State Board of Education Member Websites