Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Districts for Eagle Pass

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representative

Congressional District 23--Congressman Pete P. Gallego
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 19--Senator Carlos I. Uresti
Capitol Office: CAP 4E.2
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0119
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 3315 Sidney Brooks Dr., Ste. 100
San Antonio TX 78235
Phone: (210) 932-2568
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 74--Representative Poncho Nevárez
Capitol Office: EXT E1.306
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0566
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 1995 Williams
Eagle Pass TX 78852

Texas State House District for the 2014 Elections
Texas State House District 74

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 1--Ms. Martha M. Dominguez
State Board of Education Member Websites