Skip to main content.

This site was designed for browsers supporting the latest web standards. It is still accessible to any browser or Internet device.

U.S. Senators|U.S. Representatives|State Senators|State Representatives|SBOE

indicates address is located near a district boundary. The county voter registration office maintains official precinct information, including the districts for each precinct; contact your local voter registrar for verification.
3825 Armstrong
Houston, TX

Texas U.S. Senators

U.S. Senators represent the entire state. Texas' current U.S. Senators are Senator John Cornyn and Senator Ted Cruz. See their websites for current contact information.

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 7--Congressman John Culberson
Texas Congressional Member Websites

Texas State Senator

Texas State Senate District 13--Senator Borris L. Miles
Capitol Office: CAP 3S.3
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0113
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
District Address: 5302 Almeda, Suite A
Houston TX 77004
Phone: (713) 665-8322
State District Offices

Texas State Representative

Texas State House District 137--Representative Gene Wu
Capitol Office: EXT E2.718
Capitol Phone: (512) 463-0492
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
District Address: 6500 Rookin, Bldg. C, Office 2 & 3
Houston TX 77074

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 6--Ms. Donna Bahorich
State Board of Education Member Websites